Who's who

For general contact details for the Museum, visit Contact us.


Marketing, press, website and corporate hire


Joanna BolithoJoanna Bolitho, Marketing Manager (Monday-Thursday)
020 8983 5219 
j.bolitho@vam.ac.uk


© Sam MortonSam Morton, Assistant Marketing Manager
020 8983 5227
s.morton@vam.ac.uk


Director's office


Rhian HarrisRhian Harris, Director


© Rachael Chambers

Rachael Chambers, Assistant to the Director
020 8983 5202
r.chambers@vam.ac.uk


Alison Fielding, Office Manager (including children's parties)
020 8983 5204
a.fielding@vam.ac.uk


Exhibitions


Stephen NichollsStephen Nicholls, Exhibitions Manager
020 8983 5213
s.nicholls@vam.ac.uk


Sophie Sage, Exhibitions Assistant
020 8983 5218
s.sage@vam.ac.uk


Mick Harty, Technician


Collections


Catherine HowellCatherine Howell, Collections Manager
020 8983 5214
chowell@vam.ac.uk


 

Esther LutmanEsther Lutman, Assistant Curator (Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays)
020 8983 5232
e.lutman@vam.ac.uk


Alice SageAlice Sage, Assistant Curator
020 8983 5218
a.sage@vam.ac.uk


Learning


Copyright Andrea CunninghamAndrea Cunningham, Head of Learning
020 8983 5220
a.cunningham@vam.ac.uk


Teresa Hare DukeTeresa Hare Duke, Community Officer
020 8983 5233 
t.hareduke@vam.ac.uk


Carolyn BlooreCarolyn Bloore, Formal Learning Officer
020 8983 5209 
c.bloore@vam.ac.uk


Copyright Clara MalcolmClara Malcolm, Learning Administrator
020 8983 5205
c.malcolm@vam.ac.uk


Anne OgaziAnne Ogazi, Assistant Schools Officer
020 8983 5210
a.ogazi@vam.ac.uk


Copyright Madeleine Hoare

Madeleine Hoare, Assistant Schools Officer
020 8983 5211

m.hoare@vam.ac.uk


Sally Spode, Hospital Schools Officer
07810 813773

s.spode@vam.ac.uk


Operations and front of house


Stephen Dolamore, Head of Operations
020 8983 5208
s.dolamore@vam.ac.uk


Alan McGregorAlan McGregor, Operations Manager
020 8983 5206
a.mcgregor@vam.ac.uk


© Tamsin RoseTamsin Rose, Volunteer Co-ordinator
020 8983 5201
t.rose@vam.ac.uk


© Maria Campbell-White

Maria Campbell-White, Operations Co-ordinator
020 8983 5200


Rebekah LidwellRebekah Lidwell, Activity Assistant


Fenella LockyerFenella Lockyer, Activity Assistant


Catherine FreemanCatherine Freeman, Activity Assistant


Suleika MalcolmSuleika Malcolm, Activity Assistant


© Maggie SotiriouMaggie Sotiriou, Activity Assistant


© Magda PageMagda Page, Activity Assistant


Sharon BrindleSharon Brindle, Shop Assistant


 

 

 

Shop online...

Patrick Rylands Cool Cat

The V&A online shop stocks a distinctive and refreshingly different range for children, big and little, then and now, including toys, games, books and accessories.

Buy

Tel: +44 (0)20 8983 5200 | V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 9PA