Contact us

Deltaphone, UK 1965

For more information about staff at the Museum, visit Who's who.

Please note the Museum's phone lines will not be working on the evening of Monday 3 November from 6pm. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

V&A Museum of Childhood
Cambridge Heath Road
London E2 9PA
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)20 8983 5200
Fax +44 (0)20 8983 5225
Email moc@vam.ac.uk  
General enquiries
For general enquiries please contact the Museum using the details above. If your enquiry is urgent call 020 8983 5200

Bookings
To book teaching sessions, self-guided visits and INSET preview evenings, events, workshops and talks, adult tours, student talks and group visits call 020 8983 5205 or email mocbookings@vam.ac.uk.

If you wish to book a teaching session or self-guided visit by post, fax or email, please complete the School bookings request form.

SEN
To book a quiet day or for more information about the Museum's SEN scheme, email Anne Ogazi at a.ogazi@vam.ac.uk.

Hospital outreach
For more information about Hospital outreach, email Sally Spode at s.spode@vam.ac.uk.

Corporate and private hire
To find out more about hiring the venue for a corporate or private event, email moc.hire@vam.ac.uk.

Children's parties
If you wish to book a child's party, call Alison Fielding on 020 8983 5204 or email a.fielding@vam.ac.uk
 
Touring exhibitions
If you would like more information about the Museum's touring exhibitions programme, call Stephen Nicholls on 020 8983 5213 or email s.nicholls@vam.ac.uk.

Press office, filming and photography
If you have a press enquiry or are interested in using the Museum building or its galleries for filming or photography, call Joanna Bolitho on 020 8983 5219 or email j.bolitho@vam.ac.uk.

Collections
If you would like to know more about anything in the collection, or about your own objects, or if you would like to make an appointment to see anything not on display, email Catherine Howell chowell@vam.ac.uk

 

 

 

Shop online...

Patrick Rylands Cool Cat

The V&A online shop stocks a distinctive and refreshingly different range for children, big and little, then and now, including toys, games, books and accessories.

Buy

Tel: +44 (0)20 8983 5200 | V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 9PA